I’ve been a little quiet on here this month, but that’s because I’ve been a little busy with getting my design website updated, setting up new exhibitions and entering competitions!

Gen Engelhardt Creative Redesign

I’ve been needing to redesign my freelance design site for quite some time now, but with working full time, running a photography exhibition in January, another photography exhibition coming up in May and family and social commitments it’s taken me a while.

It’s a great feeling to finally have the new site up and running, it’s a fresher design, pulled back a little and finally tablet and mobile responsive! Check it out below.

Gen Engelhardt Creative

Screen Shot 2017-03-18 at 10.47.12 pm

Etsy Competition

As a few of you might know, recently I have been going gang busters with my photography. Today I entered a competition on through Etsy to win $14, 000! (Runner up is $4,000) This win would propel me into not just having an online store, but to also start running market stalls across Melbourne, being able to see framed & unframed photos and have a better ability to take better product photography (maybe even hire a studio for this!). So check out the link below and vote for me! The page with the most votes wins!

Etsy Competition

The_Kiss_1

