Good Morning!

So we’ve got less than 2 weeks to go till the RAWMelbourne exhibition Verse! I’m getting quite excited, and feeling pretty organised with getting some extra framing done this week, packaging some more greeting cards and getting set up with Square so I can take card payments.

IMG_4745

I’ll be exhibiting some photo’s from my trip to the USA with a few sale photo’s thrown in from around Melbourne. I’ll also have all my greeting cards available, just in time for Mothers Day!

If you’d like to get tickets head here: VERSE by RAW Melbourne, select me while buying tickets and you’ll be supporting my putting on the show! I still need to sell another 15 tickets, so even if you can’t come along and would like to support me, buy one anyway! It will help out a great deal!

IMG_4746.jpg

Hoping to see a few of you there!

Thanks,
Gen Engelhardt Photography

