So, again, I’ve been a little too quiet on here lately. At the start of the year, I had a plan to post once a fortnight, but that seems to have fallen by the wayside a little bit. But that doesn’t mean I haven’t been busy!

I’ve been building my ‘Those Little Shop Fronts’ Instagram page which has been quite a lot of fun. I’ll also have some photos up in a cafe in Southbank called East by West this week sometime.

But what I really wanted to share with you today are some photos I took of the boys from Hot Mess at the Vineyard last Thursday night. What a great set. They really know how to perform and we came away with some great photos. They’ll be off to the USA soon where I bet they’ll do well.

Here is a link to the full gallery: Hot Mess at The Vineyard

I am always happy to come along and shoot your next event or gig, so shoot me a message! You can find me on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Hope you enjoy the photos, I’ll be back soon.

